Faculty

Tenured & Tenure Track

Yasser Boualam

Assistant Professor of Finance
boualam@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Vinayak Deshpande

Associate Professor & Area Chair, Operations and Mann Family Distinguished Scholar
Vinayak_Deshpande@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Nick Didow

Associate Professor, Marketing
Nick_Didow@unc.edu

More

Alison Fragale

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior and Mary Farley Ames Lee Distinguished Scholar
afragale@unc.edu

More

Isin Guler

Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Sarah Graham Kenan Scholar
Isin_Guler@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Olga Hawn

Assistant Professor, Strategy and Entrepreneurship Sustainability Distinguished Fellow, Faculty Director, Center for Sustainable Enterprise
Olga_Hawn@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Jim Johnson

William R. Kenan Distinguished Professor, Strategy & Entrepreneurship,
Director, Urban Investment Strategies Center
Jim_Johnson@unc.edu

More

Adam Mersereau

Professor of Operations and Sarah Graham Kenan Scholar
Adam_Mersereau@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Clinical & Adjunct

Stephen Arbogasat

Professor of the Practice, Finance;
Director, Kenan-Flagler Energy Center
stephen_arbogast@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Robert Caldwell

Professor of the Practice, Finance
Senior Vice President, Distributed Energy Resources at Duke Energy

More

Lee Coker

Professor of the Practice, Strategy & Entrepreneurship;
Principal, Fourth Factor Advisors; ESG Officer, Oak Hill Capital Partners; Faculty Advisor, MIINT
Lee_Coker@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Mat Despard

Associate Professor, UNC Greensboro Department of Social Work,
Faculty Director, Social Policy Institute at Washington University in St. Louis

More

Elizabeth Dickinson

Clinical Associate Professor, Management & Corporation Communication
Elizabeth_Dickinson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Patricia Harms

Clinical Professor, Management and Communication
Patrica_Harms@unc.edu

More

Paul Holshouser

Professor of the Practice, Finance,
Director of Project Finance, Distributed Sun

More

Drew Jones

Clinical Professor, Strategy & Entrepreneurship;
Co-Director, Climate Interactive
Andrew_Jones@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Stephanie Mahin

Clinical Assistant Professor, Management and Corporate Communication
stephanie_mahin@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Edward McCraw

Professor of the Practice, Management and Corporate Communication
Edward_McCraw@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Jeff Mittelstadt

More

Heidi Schultz

Clinical Professor, Management and Corporate Communication
Heidi_Schultz@unc.edu

More

Joel Thomas

Professor of the Practice, Finance;
Business Development Manager, Community Energy

More

Chris Wedding

Professor of the Practice, Strategy & Entrepreneurship; Founder & Managing Partner, IronOak Energy
chris.wedding@ironoak.energy

More